Kontaktinfo

Auto-Trio AS
Postboks 123 Alnabru
614 Oslo

Besøksadresse:
Caspar Storms vei 2
0664 Oslo

Telefon: (+47) 22 64 87 30
Telefax: (+47) 22 65 22 65
E-post: auto-trio@auto-trio.no
Facebook: Auto Trio AS

Åpningstider

Telefon: 07.30 til 16.00
Butikken: 08.30 til 16.00
Tirsdager: Åpent til 16.00
Lørdag : Stengt

Kontaktinfo for våre selgere

Ivar Olsen Bjerke
Salg/Innkjøp
Tlf: 23 17 36 67
Epost: ivar@auto-trio.no
Kenneth Ehrenholm
Salg
Tlf: 23 17 36 65
Epost: kenneth@auto-trio.no
Lars Emil Ehrenholm
Salg
Tlf: 23 17 36 62
Epost: lars@auto-trio.no
Frank Fredrikstad
Salg/Innkjøp
Tlf: 23 17 36 68
Epost: frank@auto-trio.no
Kai Hiaasen
Salg
Tlf: 23 17 36 64
Epost: kai@auto-trio.no
Bjørn Mohn
Salg/Disk
Tlf: 413 06 467
Tlf: 22 07 96 33
Epost: bjorn@auto-trio.no
Lars Petersen
Disk
Tlf: 23 17 36 72
Epost: larsp@auto-trio.no