ANSATTE

SELGERE

Ivar Olsen Bjerke

Salg/Innkjøp 

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 67
Epost: ivar@auto-trio.no

Kenneth Ehrenholm

Salg

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 65
Epost: kenneth@auto-trio.no

 

Lars Emil Ehrenholm

Salg 

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 62
Epost: lars@auto-trio.no

Frank Fredrikstad

Salg/innkjøp 

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 68
Epost: frank@auto-trio.no

Kai Hiaasen

Salg

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 64
Epost: kai@auto-trio.no

Roy Müller

Salg/Innkjøp 

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 66
Epost: roy@auto-trio.no

Bjørn Mohn

Salg/Disk

Mobil: 413 06 467
Dir.Tlf: 22 07 96 33 
Epost: bjorn@auto-trio.no

Lars Petersen

Disk

Dir. Tlf: 23 17 36 72 
Epost: larsp@auto-trio.no

Øyvind Ruud

Disk 

Dir.Tlf: 23 17 36 60
Epost: oyvindr@auto-trio.no