ANSATTE

SELGERE

Ivar Olsen Bjerke
Salg/Innkjøp
Tlf: 23 17 36 67
Epost: ivar@auto-trio.no

Kenneth Ehrenholm
Salg
Tlf: 23 17 36 65
Epost: kenneth@auto-trio.no

Lars Emil Ehrenholm
Salg
Tlf: 23 17 36 62
Epost: lars@auto-trio.no

Frank Fredrikstad
Salg/innkjøp
Tlf: 23 17 36 68
Epost: frank@auto-trio.no

Kai Hiaasen
Salg
Tlf: 23 17 36 64
Epost: kai@auto-trio.no

Bjørn Mohn
Salg/Disk
Mobil: 413 06 467
Tlf: 22 07 96 33
Epost: bjorn@auto-trio.no

Frank Fredrikstad
Salg/innkjøp
Tlf: 23 17 36 68
Epost: frank@auto-trio.no

Lars Petersen
Disk
Tlf: 23 17 36 72
Epost: larsp@auto-trio.no

KONTAKT OSS